Stay informed, read our Covid-19 patient resources here or utilize the CDC Self Checker to help you make decisions about seeking appropriate medical care

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
LoginClinics, PLLC -  - Urgent Care

LoginClinics, PLLC

Telemedicine, Urgent Care and Concierge Medicine based in Wake Forest, NC and serving North Carolina residents

19 total reviews

LoginClinics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoginClinics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E K.
Submitted 11/24/20
I received the help I was looking for within an hour of contacting Jaclyn. She is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and efficient.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Ecellent
Lee J.
Submitted 11/23/20
Jaclyn was very personable and professional. She came to our house after hours to do the testing we needed. She did a great job
Sheryl F.
Submitted 08/06/20
We had such a good experience with Login Clinics. Jaclyn was great with my teenage daughter, was very thorough, and explained things well. I'm very excited to have this as an option for our family!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Due to Covid19 I was unable to get into my primary care doctor for 3 weeks. I was referred to LoginClincs through a friend and I was absolutely blown away, she was attentive and gave me information in a way for me to understand. She was an absolute joy!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/16/20
LoginClinics is truly the best experience I've had with a doctor. Not only is it easy but I could do it from the comfort of my own home. She has made my telemedicine experience absolutely amazing!
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/16/20
This is the easiest telemedicine visit ever! Jackie is very attentive and always willing to help. Perfect for those can't get into my primary care visits!!!!
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Jackie is by far an amazing provider!! Will always come back to her!
WC H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was Having trouble with arthritis in my ankle. It was quickly resolved with my appointment through Telemed.
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I loved login Clinic! It was so much easier and faster than going to the doctor in person! I had a really bad fever and a lot of phlegm. I knew I probably had a sinus infection but going to the doctor to get antibiotics was not an option for me due to the high cost. I called login clinic and spoke to jaquelin. She asked me various questions and even had me touch certain points in my face before concluding that I definitely had a really bad sinus infection! She prescribed me antibiotics and then no time I was back to normal. I highly recommend login Clinic! It's easier than going to a physical doctors office where I have sit and wait for hours to be seen and then have to figure out how to pay the expensive medical bill. Login clinic is definitely the way to go!
Cyndy R.
Submitted 03/17/20
With a 91-year-old mother in independent living, having a dial-in medical provider has been very beneficial more than once. I was unable to get my mother to a doctor and wasn’t sure she was needing an ambulance. Jackie was able to help me diagnose the level of need and possible problems with my mother and prescribe medications.
OLENA K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Once again - @Loginclinics came to the rescue! My son developed flu symptoms (kids in his class were out ill as well), so after a short video call with Jackie, he was diagnosed and helpful medication was quickly prescribed. It was so beneficial for our family's busy schedules to receive tele-diagnosis and treatment! And there were several follow ups from the provider throughout the week, which was reassuring and so nice! Thank you!
Hunter T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Jackie was such a great help! The process was very efficient, and I received the prescription I needed quickly. The app made communication simple and accessible, making the overall experience very pleasant.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The services I received were thorough and convenient. With many workplaces requiring a doctor's note these days and not wanting to get out of bed for a simple cold this is certainly the way to tackle that issue and get the care you need.
Lora H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was having some leg pain that I had been putting off for months, but trusted Jackie to take a look and steer me in the right direction. Using the app was quick, efficient communication without even having to leave my house. One of the reasons I had been putting off the appointment in the first place! Jackie was knowledgeable, kind, and prompt on getting a test scheduled the next day. I would highly recommend login clinics and will be using their service in the future! Put my mind at ease about what was going on, and helped me check one more thing off my list!
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I had this odd looking rash and I was able to get a quick online appointment from my home. I got the medication I needed sent directly to my pharmacy. It was super easy and fast! I feel so relieved now that I have the medication that I need.
Ted S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Justin was great. He developed a plan to help me quit smoking and so far, so good. I will definitely be back.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/13/19
LoginClinics was so convenient. I was able to get the care I needed over the phone without having to take time off work to go into a doctor’s office. It’s an easy, affordable option for patients who need timely treatment for routine illnesses.
Tonya S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Jaclyn was amazing. She was extremely patient very attentive and knowledgeable.